• Join us on Discord! To get all the info you may need click here!

A Message to the HelloClan Community! (25/09/2019)

[RUS]WàrrióR

HelloClan Leader
---Hello dudes and dudelinas!

-----Well, you probably already saw IceSkater's post about my new role in HelloClan community. I'm still learning how to manage both server and this site, also it were a pretty busy days for me in real life, so only now I am finally able to come up with words and say my hello to you all! ❤
-----I don't really remember when I have joined the server for the first time, gametracker says it was Feb 16, 2011 8:07 PM, but back then I was also playing under different nicknames such as ^Soldier^ (as long as I remember), default "Player" and some other, so it might be even earlier. I guess I don't even need to introduce myself to the majority of our players, because we are already met through many intense battles on the battlefield :)
-----During this period of time I've witnessed 2 great leaders of this community in their full activity: SK and IceSkater. After that Vmax became a new leader, but moment later also left our group.. Since that time no one stepped in to look after this community... Meanwhile, the things started to go worse: continuous hacker attacks, players leaving this server, resulting in HC server's shift down in gametracker's rank, even overall atmosphere of the game have spoiled: disruptive gameplay all over the place, excessive vulgar language, even admins sometimes seemed like they don't care what's going on on the server...